Planning and Program Committee

  • Anne Kenney, Associate University Librarian (co-chair)

  • Oya Rieger, Associate Director, Digital Library and Information Technologies (co-chair)

  • H. Thomas Hickerson, Director of Information Resources, University of Calgary (appointment starts in August 2006)

  • Peter Hirtle, IRIS Tech Strategist and CUL Intellectual Properties Officer

  • Nancy McGovern, Assistant Research Scientist, Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research, Institute for Social Research, University of Michigan

  • Marcy Rosenkrantz, Director of Library Systems

  • Simeon Warner, Research Associate, Digital Library and Information Technologies

  • Michelle Eastman, Administrative Manager, Library Administration